CINEMA PARK Alatir

Площадь 1905 года

Malysheva St, 5, Alatyr SEC (map)

Cinema website

September

28 September, Tuesday

Doctor Faustus

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 CINEMA PARK Alatir

450 ₽

October

3 October, Sunday

The Lehman Trilogy

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 CINEMA PARK Alatir

450 ₽

5 October, Tuesday

Walden

спектакль

Premiere

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 CINEMA PARK Alatir

450 ₽

9 October, Saturday

Michelangelo: Love and Death

Masters of Old

Language: English, russian

15:00 CINEMA PARK Alatir

300 ₽

10 October, Sunday

The Sleeping Beauty

балет

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 CINEMA PARK Alatir

450 ₽

12 October, Tuesday

Skylight

спектакль

Language: , russian subtitles

19:00 CINEMA PARK Alatir

450 ₽

17 October, Sunday

Salzburg-100: Le Nozze di Figaro

опера

Premiere

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 CINEMA PARK Alatir

600 ₽

19 October, Tuesday

NT: Romeo & Juliet

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 CINEMA PARK Alatir

450 ₽

23 October, Saturday

Bernini

Bella Italia

Language: Italian, russian

15:00 CINEMA PARK Alatir

300 ₽

24 October, Sunday

The Duchess of Malfi

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 CINEMA PARK Alatir

450 ₽

26 October, Tuesday

Midsummer Nights Dream

балет

Premiere

Language: no, no subtitles

19:00 CINEMA PARK Alatir

450 ₽

31 October, Sunday

Salzburg-100: Salome

опера

Language: German, russian subtitles

15:00 CINEMA PARK Alatir

600 ₽

November

7 November, Sunday

Spartacus

балет

Live

Language: Russian, French, English, no subtitles

20:00 CINEMA PARK Alatir

450 ₽