27 February, Saturday

The Impressionists

Language: English, russian

27 February, Saturday

28 February, Sunday

The Sleeping Beauty

Language: English, French, Russian, russian subtitles

28 February, Sunday

Play

Premiere

Language: French, russian subtitles

28 February, Sunday

1 March, Monday

Orfeo ed Euridice

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

1 March, Monday

2 March, Tuesday

Night at the Louvre: Leonardo Da Vinci

Language: French, russian

2 March, Tuesday

King Lear

Language: english, russian subtitles

2 March, Tuesday

3 March, Wednesday

Globe: Doctor Faustus

Language: English, russian subtitles

3 March, Wednesday

4 March, Thursday

The Good Person of Szechwan

Language: Russian, no subtitles

4 March, Thursday

6 March, Saturday

Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Language: English, russian

6 March, Saturday

7 March, Sunday

Prince Igor

Language: Russian, russian subtitles

7 March, Sunday

9 March, Tuesday

Michelangelo: Love and Death

Language: English, russian

9 March, Tuesday

Globe: The Taming of the Shrew

Language: English, russian subtitles

9 March, Tuesday

10 March, Wednesday

Coriolanus

Language: English language, russian subtitles

10 March, Wednesday

11 March, Thursday

Cyrano de Bergerac

Language: English, russian subtitles

11 March, Thursday

13 March, Saturday

I, Claude Monet

Language: English, russian

13 March, Saturday

14 March, Sunday

Prince Igor

Language: Russian, russian subtitles

14 March, Sunday

Follies

Language: English, russian subtitles

14 March, Sunday

The Ninth Symphony by Maurice Béjart

Language: French, russian subtitles

14 March, Sunday

16 March, Tuesday

Raphael Revealed

Language: English, russian

16 March, Tuesday

Cendrillon

Language: , russian subtitles

16 March, Tuesday

17 March, Wednesday

Cendrillon

Language: , russian subtitles

17 March, Wednesday

18 March, Thursday

Iran Conference

Language: Russian, no subtitles

18 March, Thursday

20 March, Saturday

Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Language: English, russian

20 March, Saturday

21 March, Sunday

King Lear

Language: english, russian subtitles

21 March, Sunday

Porgy and Bess

Language: English, russian subtitles

21 March, Sunday

22 March, Monday

The Ninth Symphony by Maurice Béjart

Language: French, russian subtitles

22 March, Monday

23 March, Tuesday

The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Language: English, russian

23 March, Tuesday

Globe: Doctor Faustus

Language: English, russian subtitles

23 March, Tuesday

24 March, Wednesday

Follies

Language: English, russian subtitles

24 March, Wednesday

25 March, Thursday

The Sleeping Beauty

Language: English, French, Russian, russian subtitles

25 March, Thursday

28 March, Sunday

The Flames of Paris

Language: English, French, russian subtitles

28 March, Sunday

30 March, Tuesday

Easter in Art

Premiere

Language: English, Russian

31 March, Wednesday

Easter in Art

Language: English, Russian

31 March, Wednesday

1 April, Thursday

Hamlet

Language: Russian, no subtitles

1 April, Thursday

6 April, Tuesday

Canaletto & The Art of Venice

Language: English, russian

6 April, Tuesday

8 April, Thursday

No Man's Land

Language: English, russian subtitles

8 April, Thursday

13 April, Tuesday

Goya: Visions of Flesh and Blood

Language: English, russian

13 April, Tuesday

15 April, Thursday

A Tale of the Last Angel

Language: Russian, no subtitles

15 April, Thursday

18 April, Sunday

Play

Language: French, russian subtitles

18 April, Sunday

20 April, Tuesday

Rembrandt

Language: English, russian

20 April, Tuesday

22 April, Thursday

The Red Shoes

Language: English, russian subtitles

22 April, Thursday

26 April, Monday

Play

Language: French, russian subtitles

26 April, Monday

27 April, Tuesday

The Impressionists

Language: English, russian

27 April, Tuesday

29 April, Thursday

Uncle Vanya

Language: English, russian subtitles

29 April, Thursday

© TheatreHD 2021

18+